Contact Us

DMM
DMM International Ltd
Y Glyn, Llanberis
Gwynedd
Wales, UK
LL55 4EL

t: +44 (0) 1286 872 222
f: +44 (0) 1286 872 090
e: post@dmmwales.com

Sales Admin and Enquiries
Jade Baker
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873524
Email: jade@dmmwales.com
Further information and contact details of current DMM distributors and agents can be found on the Retailer map.
Export Sales Enquiries
Chris Rowlands - Export Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873505
Email: chris@dmmwales.com
Export and distributor enquiries.

Further information and contact details of current DMM distributors and agents can be found on the Retailer Map.
Ben Slack - Export Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873510
Email: ben@dmmwales.com
Ben spricht Deutsch
General Worldwide Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1286 872222
Email: post@dmmwales.com
Technical Sales Rep
Dave Garry
Tel: +44 (0)7876 551125
Email: dave@dmmwales.com

Further information and contact details of current DMM distributors and agents can be found on the Retailer map.
Technical Support - North America
North America: Taylor Hamel
Tel: +1 (612) 406-1327
Email: taylor@dmmwales.com
Further information and contact details of current DMM distributors and agents can be found on the Retailer map.
General customer service enquiries
Customer Services
Tel: +44 (0)1286 872222
Email: cs@dmmwales.com
Please see the Customer Services page for further information.
Returns, Repairs, and Servicing
Holly Lindop
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873447
Email: returns@dmmwales.com
Further information on servicing and repairs, including re-slinging, is available on the Returns, Servicing & Repairs page.